CENTER OF INNOVATIVE & APPLIED BIOPROCESSING (CIAB)

Dated: 09-10-2020

FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE/NOT ELIGIBLE/PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER AFTER CONSIDERING DOCUMENTS / REPRSENTATIONS / QUERIES (ADVT. NO. CIAB/52/2020-Rectt.)

Sr.	<u> </u>		1. 110. CIAD/32/2020-Retti.)
	Name	Eligibility	Remarks
No.		Status	
1	Mr. Atma Ram Kamal	Not Eligible	Application not as per prescribed format.
2	Mr. Siba Sankar Sahoo	Not Eligible	Overage.
3	Mr. Raj Kumar	Provisionally	Subject to submission of NOC from present employer on or
		Eligible	before the date of interview.
4	Mr. Sudarshan Bhadra	Not Eligible	Does not meet the criteria of regular service in Level-10.
5	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Eligible	-
6	Mr. Varun Kumar Sood	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of experience in Level-10
			or equivalent.
7	Mr. Vineet Kumar Tandon	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
8	Mr. Narender Singh Mehla	Not Eligible	Overage.
9	Mr. Prabhakar Bhatt	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
10	Ms. Rushika	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification and
			relevant post qualification experience.
11	Mr. Prakash Kumar Singh	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
12	Mr. Ravinder Mohan	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification and
		C	relevant post qualification experience.
13	Ms. Jasmine Puri	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
		C	qualification experience.
14	Ms. Ravneet	Eligible	-
15	Mr. Ashish Kumar Saini	Eligible	-
16	Mr. Akshat Vatsa	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
		C	qualification experience.
17	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification and
		C	relevant post qualification experience.
18	Ms. Manju Kumari	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of post qualification
	•		experience.
19	Mr. Sachin Gautam	Not Eligible	Overage and does not have the requisite length of relevant
			post qualification experience.
20	Mr. Shitalkumar Gurudas	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
	Bhandarkar		qualification experience.
21	Mr. Maruti Nandan	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification.
22	Mr. Om Narain Mishra	Not Eligible	Application not in prescribed format.
			Does not meet the requisite educational qualification.
23	Mr. Ashish Rialch	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification.
24	Mr. Kapilan Ayyakkannu	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification.
25	Mr. Gurleen Singh	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
26	Mr. Shishir Ranjan	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 04-08-2020)
27	Mr. Kamlesh Verma	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 05-08-2020)
28	Ms. Prasanna Pradhan	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27	Mr. Shitalkumar Gurudas Bhandarkar Mr. Maruti Nandan Mr. Om Narain Mishra Mr. Ashish Rialch Mr. Kapilan Ayyakkannu Mr. Gurleen Singh Mr. Shishir Ranjan Mr. Kamlesh Verma	Not Eligible	Overage and does not have the requisite length of relevant post qualification experience. Does not have the requisite length of relevant post qualification experience. Does not meet the requisite educational qualification. Application not in prescribed format. Does not meet the requisite educational qualification. Does not meet the requisite educational qualification. Does not meet the requisite educational qualification. Does not have the requisite length of relevant post qualification experience. Application received late (received on 04-08-2020) Application received late (received on 05-08-2020) Does not have the requisite length of relevant post